If you see another member's profile and see profile unavailable, it is usually because that member has chosen to take a break to pursue a relationship or, for other reasons, has decided to hide their profile.
Occasionally members are removed suddenly due to security violations that result in their removal from the site. Unfortunately, the member may be able to send out a few Likes or Messages first, but we've gotten better at catching these situations very quickly.
Did they block me?
No. If someone decides you aren't their type, they have the option to remove your profile from appearing in their searches or even block you from contacting them, but these actions don't stop their profile from being visible to you.